And here comes Fall.

Fall just happens to be my favorite time of the year- I just love fall. Tooty decided to start decoration for Halloween- and we have so much more to decorate! With fall comes pretty flowers-

wp-1474413264743.jpgMums that the elementary school sells for music every year- so now that we have the house I can’t wait to find a space to plant them to keep them coming back every year! They are so big and are beautiful!

wp-1474413248605.jpgThe lonely Geranium I saved before the dog got it- and have been trying to nurse back to health- it will be planted some time soon…

wp-1474415854436.jpg

Front door décor- I painted and sealed the monogram- and that stays up year round!

wp-1474413268764.jpg

Part of the front porch- we do happen to love the birdies- and love leaving food out for them- I do have a little more work to do- but here is the start of the front porch decorations.. I am so happy I just had to share. So watch the progress- and look out for some more updates,

Do you have any Fall friendly plants, share some pictures in the comments? What is your favorite part of Fall?

Leave a Reply

