Seeds of the Month Club review..

I joined Mike the Gardner Seeds of the Month Club from reviews that I have seen. I have been waiting over a year to join because now I actually have the room to have a garden. There are many perks to joining. I won’t list them all- you can go check it out on the web site. I can just tell you that they ship fast- I got my first packet within 2 weeks of joining. I am on my third month now- and will share the seeds I got. Please don’t think you will get the same seeds- everyone is different and they send seeds based on your growing area. They are all heirloom, non- GMO seeds, which is very exciting! Seed saving here I come!

wp-1473037797552.jpg

This was my first shipment after joining- I joined in August. I am very excited to try the cucumbers, and kohlrabi. These have been exposing me to different varieties that I don’t know if I would have tried otherwise.

wp-1475280175468.jpg

This is my second shipment for September 2016. I think I am most excited about the basil and I am interested in trying Eggplant.

wp-1477268530007.jpg

This is my most recent shipment- October 2016. I am excited about the Cilantro and the Corn Salad sounds interesting.

Here is a link to the FAQ page to learn more!

FAQ Page

If you are interested in joining- please click the referral link below- that will help me extend my membership! I appreciate any one who wants to help! Make sure you use my referral code- WPUXBUSEJE.

 
Seeds of the Month Club

2 thoughts on “Seeds of the Month Club review..

Leave a Reply

