February Seed Shipment

It has been extremely crazy. So when my February Shipment came in- I got a little excited! I am hoping to find the time to plan some garden space this weekend. Also to plan how we are going to build raised beds- or if I am going to till and go straight into the ground. It looks like we will be doing a little of both!

My shipment was awesome- I love tomatoes- and Tooty can’t wait to plant the flowers. More basil- I am excited about turnips- and fennel. And the fava beans remind me of Silence of the Lambs- so I may just have to plant those! Tune in for a future post- I may be doing some seed sharing!

wp-1487730042836.jpg

Thanks Mike the Gardener- I love my little package I get every month! Something to definitely look forward to!

Leave a Reply

