Spring is almost here.. yay!

The weather is becoming warmer- but then again we still have a few weeks of maybe coldish weather. This is Alabama yall! But this weekend I checked on the bulbs that the girls and I planted in October. They have started, and I am so excited. I can not wait to show yall more!

wp-1488251972931.jpg

Don’t mind the mess, this will become my herb bed, and it has some cleaning out that needs to be done. I am hoping we have some good weather this next weekend so I can spend some time cleaning this bed. It is a mess! But look at those bulbs- we planted tulips, daffodils, and iris! I don’t know what we planted in which bucket- but we love surprises! Seeing the green makes me happy! It means spring is almost here!

Have you been noticing the little pops of green? It sure does brighten your day!

2 thoughts on “Spring is almost here.. yay!

  1. Not much green here yet 😦 We did have a good week of beautiful weather and since then it’s snowed again a few times. In fact, it’s snowing right now. How exciting for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

