You’re Beautiful…

wp-1489361938401.jpg

Now before you go laughing at my monkeys! I love them- to each his own! I love having a fun bathroom. And I swear our life is full of monkey antics! Most of our friends and family laughter because we picked out this bathroom set for a gift when we got married- but some loved it too! Because it is just like me to have something fun- oh and has animals. If you know me- you know I love animals! I always have. So the point of this post is the new vinyl I placed on the mirror. I want everyone who looks in our mirror to know we think they are beautiful! I don’t want my girls to grow up thinking otherwise. I think we all need a reminder, and I love the fact that everyone who uses my bathroom can use the lift too!

So if you need a lift- just look in the mirror and know YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL!

2 thoughts on “You’re Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

