She can cook?

So if you know me lately, you know I have not been cooking much. And I have gotten into a little of a slump with that. But…I did buy a neat menu planner with detachable weekly grocery list. I know it is a little of a waste of paper- but for right now- this is what I need. Once I get back into the swing of cooking much more- I will get a more economical/earth friendly version.

I did happen to get up and make eggs and biscuits on Saturday morning. We had thawed some ribs for dinner- and I had made some homemade fries. Well I made fries because I had apparently let my potatoes sprout in the pantry.

Sheldon learned how to make banana bread and it turned out amazing! We are pretty resourceful this weekend. Using up some bananas and potatoes!

wp-1489970456365.jpg

Leave a Reply

