Goat Update-

This will be a picture happy post! MJ and Kevin are doing well. They are more lovey and vocal with me when no one is around. We had to do some rearranging in the pen- we added a piece of plywood to the inside of the house- so 3 sides are covered fully and it should leave them a decent amount of dry space. I had to move the non-tippable food bucket to in the dry spot as it was full of mush- and I have picky goats- they won’t eat it!

MJ is pretty funny- she will look up at the leaves on the tree- and mah at me- so I ask her what she wants and she does it again. I love our conversations! I mostly get onto Kevin- he is less than a month younger- but a definite bully!

wp-1492949753024.jpgwp-1492949749351.jpgwp-1492949744515.jpgwp-1492949735229.jpgwp-1492949638578.jpg

One thought on “Goat Update-

Leave a Reply

