100 posts! 60 followers!

So last post was my 100th post! How exciting!

I have 60 followers- how exciting!

I want to take a moment to Thank each and every one of you! I never dreamed I would get this far! You make me keep posting! I love hearing from each and every one of you, and following your blogs as well!

There is always room for improvement! What would you like to see or hear about? I know I need to improve on my picture taking skills! I am a work in progress since I still work a 9 to 5 as well! I am thinking about a weekly column or two! Since I have gotten this far, I am working on a blog schedule so you can expect when to hear from me, and certain updates!

So in honor of my celebration- stay tuned for a Seed Giveaway sometime in the following week! Thanks again to all my friends! I couldn’t have done it without you!

One thought on “100 posts! 60 followers!

Leave a Reply

