Goat Update

So the goaties have been doing well. My friend that I got the goats from has a pregnant doe- so I may acquire another soon! Although I do only want one if it is a female. I have gotten them used to me being in the pen, and almost have them coming directly to me. They don’t like crazy though! I am going to start having to halter train them so when it is time to trim their hooves I can do it. I love these guys, they are so dang adorable!

wp-1498089706664.jpg

This is the mom, please pet me!

wp-1498089710931.jpg

MJ has some gorgeous eyes!

wp-1498089717259.jpg

Kevin was pulling at my pants through the gate- he wanted me to rub on him some!

3 thoughts on “Goat Update

Leave a Reply

