July Seed Shipment

20170708_152551

Here is July’s seed shipment. I am so in love with the Forget Me Nots, and eggplant and melon! I can’t wait to plan next years garden now! Expansion is coming!

Thanks Mike the Gardener- I love my little package I get every month! Something to definitely look forward to!

I am a member of the Affiliate program- which means I do get paid a small portion if someone purchases a membership from my site. If you’d like to help my homestead journey, you certainly can click on the link in this post or on the link on my homepage. Thanks in advance if you do!

Leave a Reply

